The cam goes down today

Well today is the day I have that dreaded camera into my stomach again I’m
not sure what they are looking for but i have decided to have it as i first I
refused as i have had this a few times already and they say my stomach is very
inflames and pitted and that’s it it stays the same pain and all so i thought
what’s the point of going through all that again just to be told that but with
losing all the weight I’m going ahead then at least i know all is well and they
are putting me out for this one i usually just have the back of my mouth sprayed
to help swallow the camera so it will be a little easier this time .cant have
anything to eat or drink for six hours before so that’s me from seven o’clock
this morning until my appointment at 13.00 so I’m feeling hungry already  lol
never mind all for the best.

I have just been watching the miners coming up from the mine that collapsed
what a great day for them and the families and they say they are all ok and when
all this is over they will never have to go down a mine ever again because they
will all be rich from the papers and TV people so at least some good came from
it ,a few will probably be separating as the papers say a few girlfriends came
to the site of the married miners and all is out between the girlfriend and the
wives that’s not good but i have always said do it and you will get caught
somewhere along the line maybe in yeas but one day for sure.

well IM still not sure if I’m staying on this blog as i don’t really like the
way you have to do things so i guess ill hang around for a few wks and see how i
feel then until the nexed time adios .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The cam goes down today

  1. Joe says:

    Hey my friend, I’m so sorry for the proceedures you have to go through. I pray that there can be some solutions to the suffering you’ve been through. I’ve been pretty blessed in my life to not have many medical issues to deal with but I sure know what it’s like when my loved ones have had to deal with things like that. God’s grace to you.

  2. Beth Marie says:

    Hi Mike, I have had an endoscopy a few times which does the same thing as the camera in the stomach. I hope things go well with this test and you can get some answers. Prayer said for that.

Leave a comment