not sure if im staying on here

Saturday, 16 October 2010

as
I said not sure if I’m staying

I have set up another page until I decide if I’m staying on this page or not
so if anyone would like the link here it is(http://mikeslittleplace.blogspot.com/)
so I hope to see some of you in the future if not that’s ok i understand I’m
not the best blogger in fact i may just get in the top category for being the
worst lol ,but it passes time for me ,and I think it just about keeps my mind
going so cant grumble at that .
Sheila and I didn’t do much today but I think Sheila is getting itchy fingers
for Christmas, I noticed she was looking at a lot of toys today in a local shop
so we must be getting near that time.
I will be struggling this year as I have had sick and very little overtime so
not much extra in the old bank account so something has to give . and of course
with my firm doing the dirty on the drivers we both have a lot more expense in
buying a car insurance and tax  plus fuel it all adds up I know i was lucky with
the perk i had and always have known this even though i paid tax on the vehicle
i took home it was well worth it.
I reckon the firm has saved about fifty £ a month by not allowing me to take
the van home but it has cost me £ fifty in petrol a month plus road tax £125
plus insurance as i have not owned a car for over eighteen years the premium was
high that cost me £ four hundred but wait for it the firm has had a very big
bill because they have had to pay a firm to deliver all the machines we used to
deliver  lol and hey it’s a big bill because i have been told how much the firm
is being charged for the deliveries  well i wonder who will get the blame for
that idea ,I think they have said enough as we are now delivering a few machines
again and at not even a third of the price even me the lowest pain probably in
the factory well me and my mate the other driver knows that it doesnt make sense
to do it.
Sadly it looks like the presents will be knocked down to size this year as we
usually spend a heck of a lot on presents ,mostly the grandkids but included the
rest of our family so my firm has even managed to spoil the Vale’s Christmas
this year and i forgot about our holiday we had a week in this country we used
to have two weeks abroad and one week here so wow what a let down i have made
for my Sheila this year mm how can i make that up to her.

oky koky i must have bired you all by now so ill say adiose

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to not sure if im staying on here

  1. Beth Marie says:

    Hey Mike, I visited your blog spot. Most of our space friends are there. I like it much better than wordpress. I hope you feel better soon.

Leave a comment