well we have been dumped or are we being looked after at last

Well i decided to have a go on spaces as i have been away for a couple of weeks ,well i have been in Cornwall for one week and at home for a week but have been taking it easy.

I thought i would have a rest from work and just laze around at home and as Sheila didn’t want to go anywhere well that’s just what i did.

We had a nice time in Cornwall the weather wasn’t fantastic but we didn’t expect anything else at the time of year we did have a couple of days with nice sunshine and we were out every day looking around Cornwalls harbors and beaches.We did a thousand miles that week we were based in a caravan in Looe a place i have always loved from my first ever holiday as a small boy I have been back with Sheila and our family before but not for some years it has hardly changed perhaps a few shops have changed the fronts on some getting more modern but nothing big the harbor still looks the same from when i used to hire a small motor boat and spend all my holiday money riding up and down the harbor  as i loved boats and still do yes one of my many wants in life would be a small boat something i could go out to sea in .

if you ever watch a program on TV called Doc Martin we went to the place it was filmed we went to his cottage and the school and the cafe that you see in it many times  it all looks the same as on the TV nothing different apart from the cafe seems to be closed and doc martins cottage seems to be empty maybe they bought it  and so leave it empty for future filming i hope so as i do enjoy the program.

We went to Lands End while we were in Cornwall we couldn’t not go as we were only fifty odd miles away or something like that a little added since we last went it just had a cafe last time this time it had a 3d film show a museum of doctor who and a few other things along with a old helicopter that you could walk around and a old lifeboat we had a good look round a shop that is now open that cost me a few bob  lol.

When we go back i have a few more places i want to visit so that’s for the future .but i need some sum first

 

Well as the title says have we been dumped or are live spaces looking after us as when i logged on i was told to change my account over to the new space when i first read it i thought i could leave it but after looking at it again it says live space will close shortly so if i don’t change ill lose it anyways so i guess ill change over see what its like i say ill change because i have already tried and it told me i cant have that user name as it has been taken  so i have emailed them see what they come up with  so you may get this or you may not  I’m not that happy about it because i spent hours putting all my stuff on and ill have to start again so i think this time it will be kept short but we will see .

not had a moan yet i hear you say WELL I’m okay still not got my weight back i started to then started to lose it again lol i should be so lucky i hear some of you yes i would be ok if i had not lost my strength as well i feel week even my voice goes squeaky some times how’s that no idea have you?.

I went to the doctors on Tuesday for a prescription and the doctor saw me she said i would like you to reconsider having the camera look around your stomach as i said no the last time she asked me because i have had it three times and they say the same thing and don’t do anything so I’m feel as though I’m going through all that foe nothing and it is a big deal for me as i cant stop vomiting while they do it and the doctor says it can be dangerous because they can cause damage to the stomach among other things but this time I’m being put out and i cant believe the speed i got the appointment for i went on Tuesday and had my appointment for the following week so yes I’m having it done at least this time they say they are spending more time while I’m out  .

ok i have had my moan and I’m sure i have bored anyone on here so i guess ill call it quits ill see if i can upload this to my blog and then try again to change over to this new site so if you lose contact ill have the same name and it will still be Sheila & Mikes little place at the top so if you fancy a look around our new place hopefully i will have dome the change nexed time your online whoever you may be.

I’m looking at my mail now see if i won the lottery as some lucky person here in the UK has won 113milliom pounds wow just think of all the good you could do with that and still look after yourself and family here’s hoping whoever that person is they do help some charity some where in the world and don’t just blow it on greedy things.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to well we have been dumped or are we being looked after at last

  1. Beth Marie says:

    Mike, do what the doctors tell you too and feel better soon.
    I am glad you and Sheila had such a fun trip.

Leave a comment