I felt a little down now i feel better

   

when i feel down I look around the news and know how lucky I am.

so much sad things going on in the world today but a little thing like this video above makes me feel much better  music can make us strong and can relax us  and can fire us up I remember reading a small article the article was about the Zulu  tribe they used music before they went to war to get them in the right frame of mind and after the war they used a different type of music to calm them back to normality  I feel relaxed now , and ready for the day aheadI.

 hope you enjoy like i have.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I felt a little down now i feel better

  1. Beth says:

    Have a wonderful day Mike.

  2. Angel eyes says:

    Music is definitly my empwerment

Leave a comment